Kosher Sushi
by AviGlatt  On: Monday 22 September, 2014

Sushi is a popular fish dish from the Far East which has proven to be popular with the Jewish community. Sushi actually comprises of a number of different types of fish, and of ingredients which may or may not be kosher. If you want to eat a sushi meal with kosher ingredients, you have to know and understand what all of the ingredients are, and how they can be kosher under the right circumstances. Therefore, in order to work out what is kosher sushi, and what it should contain, you need to look more carefully at the ingredients list for traditional sushi recipes."

Copyright © 2019 - Aviglatt.com